Permaculture Design Certificate Course

Full Permaculture Design Course (PDC)
Summary information

12 day Permaculture Design Certificate Course run at Alington House in Durham City and nearby at Abundant Earth which is a well established Permaculture LAND Centre. The course is spread out over several months giving time to reflect and embed your learning with the community that forms. We go through the key design processes step by step and day by day with principles, ethics, theory and practical activities embedded throughout and the course concludes with a group design project for a local community group

Booking and further information
Contact Details: 
Cost: 
£120 plus 9 days volunteering up to £480
Lead teacher info
Profile: 
Dates and times
More dates and times information: 
All the dates as follows: 1.Sat Feb 22 (AH) 2.Sat Mar 14 (AH) 3.Sun Mar 15 4.Sat Mar 21 (AH) 5.Sat April 4 (AH) 6.Sat April 18 7.Sun April 19 8.Sat April 25 9.Sat May 9 (AH) 10.Sat May 16 (AH) 11.Sat May 30 (AH) 12.Sat June 6 (AH)
22 February 2020 to 6 June 2020
Teachers
Venue information